Books > Most Wished For > Literature & Fiction

Price: $11.70 ($18.00)

(as of 2013-05-12 05:13:18 PST)

You save $6.30 (35%)

Available for Pre-order

Literature & Fiction

Released: 2013-10-29

After Dead: What Came Next in the World of Sookie Stackhouse by Charlaine Harris


Dead Ever After marked the end of the Sookie Stackhouse novels—a series that garnered millions of fans and spawned the hit HBO television show True Blood. It also stoked a hunger that will never die…a hunger to know what happened next.
With characters arranged alphabetically—from the Ancient Pythoness to Bethany Zanelli—bestselling author Charlaine Harris takes fans into the future of their favorite residents of Bon Temps and environs. You’ll learn how Michele and Jason’s marriage fared, what happened to Sookie’s cousin Hunter, and whether Tara and JB’s twins grew up to be solid citizens.
This coda provides the answers to your lingering questions—including details of Sookie’s own happily-ever-after…

The book will feature extensive interior art by acclaimed Sookie artist Lisa Desimini, including a Sookieverse Alphabet, color endpapers, and several full-page black and white interior illustrations.
Check All OffersAdd to WishListCustomer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Charlaine HarrisPublisher: AceBinding: HardcoverLanguage: English

Similar Books

Dead Ever After: A Sookie Stackhouse Novel (Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood)
Cemetery Girl, Book One: The Pretenders (The Cemetery Girl Trilogy)
Affliction (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter)
The Sookie Stackhouse Companion
Revealed (House of Night)


Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.