Books > Best Sellers > Teens

Price: $2.99

(as of 2012-10-06 21:13:53 PST)


Rating: 4.8 / 5.0 (39 votes)

Released: 2012-06-27

The Lost Soul (Fallen Soul Series, Book 1) by Jessica Sorensen


Spin-off of the Fallen Star Series.

My name is Gemma Lucas and my life is good. Alex and I eliminated the star and Stephan and the Death Walkers. Finally I can relax and focus on freeing my father from the Room of Forbidden.

At least that’s what I thought. But things are never that easy.

Just when I’ve put the past behind, Lost Souls cross over into the Real World. Then Alex disappears without a trace. As I desperately search for him, I discover secrets I wish I could forget—secrets Alex has been keeping for me. And I’m not sure what to do. Or who I can trust.
Check All OffersAdd to Wish ListCustomer Reviews

Book Details

Author: Jessica SorensenBinding: Kindle EditionLanguage: EnglishPages: 302

Similar Books

Ember (Death Collectors, Book 1)
The Promise (Fallen Star Series Book 4)
The Vision (Fallen Star Series Book 3)
The Underworld (Fallen Star Series Book 2)
Darkness Falls (Darkness Falls Series, Book 1)


Become a fan of Your #1 Source for Kindle eBooks from the Amazon Kindle Store! on Facebook for the inside scoop on latest and most exclusive books.